Search results

• Hey - turns out IRC is out and something a little more modern has taken it's place... A little thing called Discord!

Join our community @ https://discord.gg/JuaSzXBZrk for a pick-up game, or just to rekindle with fellow community members.

1. S

Hey Guys / Re Bo 2

Just stopped by to say merry xmas to all my old assault m8s , and i also started playing black ops 2 .. Im a bit noob at it but would love to see some old faces in that game if any of u play it !!! Add me in steam Stompa or my email [email protected] Hope some of u do play it ! off...
  2. S

Hey Long Time !!

Lol i cant believe this is still going ... just thought i would drop by and take a look.. Dunno if any one still around that would remember me :P but i miss the old ut days. Could do with a time machine :stompa:
  3. S

Old Skoolers (real ones)

Juts popped by the forums ws wandering how many of the old guys\girls are still playin here :D hope ur all ok SMB and post me an hello u fags! :hump::3some::bj:
  4. S

Reality Check!

Probably shouldnt post this here but wat the hell, this post is for those health freaks out there, peeps say live healthy and live longer well..... My grandad died yesterday suddenly with no warning in his sleep and he lived life to the max, he got pissed and smoked and regularly got in trouble...
  5. S

Need Clan :f

Well most of you should know meh so i not need to put much down here :) Played in div 1 for 1 and half year or so been in NPU , X , And -sK-. Lookin for a clan in div 1 or high div 2 :) Icq me or somet :x
  6. S

Xp Brightness Prob.....

Okie i have a prob when i shut down Unreal Tournament, My desktop brightness and contrast is really high like my ut and i have to reboot to fix it. I have tried ctrl, alt, del and ut process isnt runnin. I was just wondering if there is a way to fix it without rebootin my system = XP2000 Ge4...
  7. S

Do any of u guyz have......