Webdesign

• Hey - turns out IRC is out and something a little more modern has taken it's place... A little thing called Discord!

Join our community @ https://discord.gg/JuaSzXBZrk for a pick-up game, or just to rekindle with fellow community members.

Shinon`

19x sshot!
Aug 21, 2002
Sprang-Capelle, NL
hi... i'm trying to make a 'simple' webpage... just one single page with links to 2 other sides

i want to use exactly the same form/images as shown on this site http://www.tribaltrading.nl/ ....
but when i try to use their code, i only get the code of the text i can scroll (just what's in the orange part) :s
i'm not experienced with using code's of other pages at all... so can you help me?

in short: i only want to change that what is on the orange, rest should stay the same...

thank you..

First: This page is using frames which means that vissible part of side contains several documents.

Second: Using it without permission of an author is stealing :/

First: This page is using frames which means that vissible part of side contains several documents.

Second: Using it without permission of an author is stealing :/

o, rly?

first of all... i don't steal it, i'm allowed by the owner of the shop, but he can only update the website, he doesn't own it :\

second of all, the first thing you said is something i don't understand :P

so i have to wait few months for the designer of the website to come home from Mexico? so he can send me those documents or whatever...
that would be kinda shit, because i'm using it for a school project (not even planning to put it online, that's why i could use it in the first place)...

Last edited: