Tonight's Server Problems

• Hey - turns out IRC is out and something a little more modern has taken it's place... A little thing called Discord!

Join our community @ https://discord.gg/JuaSzXBZrk for a pick-up game, or just to rekindle with fellow community members.

Nephilim

Jun 8, 2001
First of all, I apologise for all the inconvenience tonight.
all of the servers have played up, some were offline, some werent accepting the settings I tried to set, and other stuff. I admit as well that I think if Psy was here, it would have worked out a lot better for all of us - as some of you may know, Im not very good at this part of the admin'ing (even tho its my job).

If you have any matches scheduled in the next days, you may want to have a different server other than the leagueservers ready for use, as I cant guarantee them to be working. (except server2, that seems to be working now after phoe fixed it)
updates on the servers' status will follow on this thread. I will try and fix the servers that arent working (3-6), but I cant promise anything as Ive already tried it for nearly 2 hours today.

Nephilim

gl moe. if any clan needs a server to move their match on, AUT server should be available next days, just in case.

Server2, 3 and 4 *should* be working correctly again. As much as we can influence them anyway - network problems of the host are not within our power.

Server5 is now back online and running. Weird error we found, but its sorted.

Well my server is availalbe tonight if there are any problems.

Just let me know on icq or irc if needed.

cool, the servers look fixed (except server5, which Im finalising just now - and server6 I havent had a good look at yet).

but of course it has to happen, the setup system appears to be playing up.
All bookings from 19 GMT are sorted manually now, if there is any trouble with the bookings at 20 GMT please let me know in IRC and I will try and sort it out as well.