I am a newbie

• Hey - turns out IRC is out and something a little more modern has taken it's place... A little thing called Discord!

Join our community @ https://discord.gg/JuaSzXBZrk for a pick-up game, or just to rekindle with fellow community members.

Lupus

((((si>
Jun 8, 2001
Sprang-City, NL
Monday 10th June i played on Orange Stadard Maps

Frigate, I was on attack with the name John like not in my sig

I tried to backhammer to the ship, failed 9 times in a row and some [NiB] member(I won't tell the name, coz the guy know, who I mean) called me an newbie

Then the guy left..

I am also a newbie, if I still suck in UT after 2 years?

That really sucks, next time keep cool in such things, and "ask" before calling out shit.

You have to see, there are Div 1 guys, who are worse in skill than some guys of the Holding Zone in AS, coz they just suck in AS "and especially" in TDM

Last edited:
Sunday 9th June i played on Orange Stadard Maps

Overlorde, I was on attack with the name arsehole coz i am just that.

I tried to launch someone to the guncavern, failed 7 times in a row and some =IaL= member(I won't tell the name, coz the guy know, who I mean) called me an n00b

Then the guy left..

That really sucks, next time keep cool in such things, and "ask" before calling out shit.

You have to see, there are Div 1 guys, who are worse in skill than some guys of the Holding Zone in AS, coz they just suck in AS "and especially" in TDM

Sunday 31st June i played on Orange Stadard Maps

Guardia, I was on attack with the name 8\ coz i am just that.

I tried to assault teh base, failed 1027 times in a row and some =aRz= member(I won't tell the name, coz the guy know, who I mean) called me an n00b

Then the guy left..