Search results

• Hey - turns out IRC is out and something a little more modern has taken it's place... A little thing called Discord!

Join our community @ https://discord.gg/JuaSzXBZrk for a pick-up game, or just to rekindle with fellow community members.

1. killerdude

UTAPUG Community Movie

The movie is less than 13min, file size around 900mb. :cool: I would like to thanks all ppl that send me demos. :thumb: I didn't put any trance/techno songs in it :| Like my 2 previous movies, u will find Frags but also alot of LOL moments :) Hope you'll enjoy it and feeback good/bad...
  2. killerdude

ATI2DVAG Infinite loop error

Hi guys, I need help On ts ppl were telling me that they didn't hear me well, so i tried to fix it. i have 2 sound cards, my onboard card is always disable becuz it can't record window sound. to fix the problem i tried many things :boosting my mic sound to the max, testing my...
  3. killerdude

McAfee or AVG or ?

i've been using McAfee for the past 4-5 years and my subscription is almost over(yeah i had multi years deal), should i renew it or should i go with a free antivirus like AVG ? thx in advance :D
  4. killerdude

:bday: dede :)

:bday: dede
  5. killerdude

twnZ Teaser Movie

Here are some .avis of twnZ but due a major HD crash, he lost the original .dem so the quality is not really good but the content is well, see it for yourself :D File size is 20mg and it's around 2:20min File name --> Twnz Teaser Movie...
  6. killerdude

CUP Movie

I would like to do a movie of the cup, But i will need your help. I cba to go tru all demos to see what's good and what's not so i'm asking every clan and ppl who recorded demos of the matches to select only a few moments for each maps. I would also need u to rename thoses .dem files...
  7. killerdude

KillerDude 2nd Assault Movie