Search results

• Hey - turns out IRC is out and something a little more modern has taken it's place... A little thing called Discord!

Join our community @ https://discord.gg/JuaSzXBZrk for a pick-up game, or just to rekindle with fellow community members.

1. 0

God damnit, long time ago

Peanuts indeed. Oh well, I guess it's time for me to move along. I'll jump in and disturb you guys again sometime! Cheerio
  2. 0

Heh no way I'm going to install a game on my puter again. Im a software developer now, I don't do games :P Right
  3. 0

heh, long time no see necro. I'm temted to try some iAS again. Anyone up for a lil testrun? I'll set up a server.
  4. 0

What lives then? =O
  5. 0

yeah. What about the iAS team, still playing that? I remember owning most of the people, except for that dude in ION :)
  6. 0

Hey xb7. Man, you've got alot of posts. Don't you do anything else than posting? :P
  7. 0

Sorry to hear that. However, I'm glad to hear that you all still play UT99. That's the only right path to walk down ;) So, need any help coming baack into the league just gimme a should haha
  8. 0

Hey lad(ie)s. What's cooking these days? I just felt the urge to google for SUYM, since I was playing for you guys like 3 years ago or something like that.. This is what I came up with, and your site suym.de. How's things going? Suck on that one. The Swede is back. Btw; You still...
  9. 0

UT Players dropping like flies

Naw, not 3 years, I quit like 2 years ago, then I started again after a year, and quitted once again right after :P And no, I never played lame. Fair and square is the only thing for me. What's the fun in playing a game if you don't do it by the book? :O
  10. 0

Stfu. I aint seeking attention, just killing some time. Then again, if you do not like my post, stop reading it ;) j/k The Googlesearchthingie is in VB.NET.
  11. 0