Deadly, Doctaluv, cheating and security on UTA League

• Hey - turns out IRC is out and something a little more modern has taken it's place... A little thing called Discord!

Join our community @ https://discord.gg/JuaSzXBZrk for a pick-up game, or just to rekindle with fellow community members.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yup we can't ban them forever, but at least we can make the laming cunts (which is ANYONE who has a bot installed for fun or otherwise) go thru the tedious task of creating new accounts and names each time they spoil the game for REAL players.

Pld mughi and admin team, about time something was done about the lamers in UT.

ps/ I didnt have time to reply to HUMPHROS reply in the last thread......You are a laming cunt who spoils the game for everyone on a public server no matter what game type it is.
And if im a noob, then fuck knows what u r eh?

Originally posted by zombie
Even tho he is Banned from the League, u cant stop him playing on Pub server.
if u see him cheating, then icq the Server admin and get him banned on the server as well.

but psy said this

Doctaluv

* Proven that he cheated on a league match.
* Proven multiclanning and mercing
* Dems, servers logs as well as several ICQ and IRC logs
* General opinion of the community.
* Several user accounts

Just to make clear here the main reason for the ban is not other ppl accusations, nor mercing, but conclusive proofs of cheating during a clan war.

Actions taken:

* Permanent ban on league games and every league server
* All player accounts suspended and removed from every clan he is member in.
* Forum account banned.
* Match he got caught cheating on rescheduled (as agreed by both clans).
* Normally the clan would have 5% of their score removed, in this case, we cannot apply this as its a HZ clan without score.

This ban is effective immediately and is permanent

So server 6 is not a league server no more?

Originally posted by Haggis