Deviant Art

• Hey - turns out IRC is out and something a little more modern has taken it's place... A little thing called Discord!

Join our community @ https://discord.gg/JuaSzXBZrk for a pick-up game, or just to rekindle with fellow community members.

Malice!

Crusading against BRaiNRaiN!
Dec 27, 2005
Hull
Hey,

I'm studying english lit at the moment and i've kind of got into the flare of poetry, actually enjoying it.

I signed up to deviantart (not sure if any of you have an account but it's a really nice site :) )

Started to do a few shorts poems & going to be putting up a few of my photoshop projects up there.

Wouldn't mind some critisicms on my work - http://dreamcacher.deviantart.com/

Thanks alot :)

Actually no, I was trying to make a relation between "cache" on a pc and dreams :lol:

I have a deviantart a/c. I was going to post stuff until I read their conditions regarding copyrighting etc. I would have a good read cos it says they basically can do whatever they like with your work.

License To Use Artist Materials. As and when Artist Materials are uploaded to the deviantART Site(s), Artist grants to deviantART a worldwide, royalty-free, non-exclusive license to do the following things during the Term:
a) to prepare and encode Artist Materials or any part of them for digital or analog transmission, manipulation and exhibition in any format and by any means now known or not yet known or invented;
b) to display, copy, reproduce, exhibit, publicly perform, broadcast, rebroadcast, transmit, retransmit, distribute through any electronic means (including analog and digital) or other means, and electronically or otherwise publish any or all of the Artist Materials, including any part of them, and to include them in compilations for publication, by any and all means and media now known or not yet known or invented ;